6 طرق لزيادة استهلاك المياه خصوصي في فصل الصيف!

إن شرب كميات كافية من الماء يوميًا يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا ، خاصة في الأوقات الحارة ، موسم الصيف! لحسن الحظ ، الماء هو مصدر الفوائد والمغذيات التي تساعد أجسامنا تقنيًا على العمل بشكل صحيح وفعال. ستساعدك هذه النصائح الست على استهلاك المزيد من المياه دون أن تدرك ذلك أو تبذل الكثير من الجهد.

 

جرب هذه النصائح وشاركينا برأيك.

 

# 1: احمل دائمًا زجاجة ماء معك

إن حمل زجاجة ماء معك أينما ذهبت سيحدث بالتأكيد فرقًا كبيرًا في العالم. ستجد نفسك تشرب المزيد والمزيد على أساس يومي ، لأنك ستبدأ في تذكر المزيد عندما ترى زجاجة الماء. لن يكون الأمر مخيفًا كما لو كنت تصب لنفسك كوبًا كبيرًا من الماء للشرب. سيكون من الأفضل أن تشتري لنفسك زجاجة رائعة حقًا.

 

# 2: أضف النكهات إلى المياه

يمكن أن تكون إضافة نكهات مثل الليمون والأناناس أو حتى التفاح أمرًا رائعًا جدًا ، حيث لن يكون طعم الماء مثل الماء بعد الآن. يمكنك إضافة طعام يمنحك المذاق الحلو مثل الفواكه المجمدة ، أو الشعور بالانتعاش بإضافة النعناع أو الأوراق. اعثر على المجموعة التي تفضلها كثيرًا وستستهلك المياه بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل.

 

# 3: تناول الفواكه والخضروات الغنية بالمياه

هناك بعض الأطعمة الغنية بالمياه والتي تساعد في ترطيب الجسم. يمكن أن تكون الأمثلة البطيخ والطماطم والخيار والبرتقال وغير ذلك الكثير. أضفها إلى نظامك الغذائي ولن تحتاج إلى الكثير من الماء مثل الفواكه والخضروات الغنية بالعصارة التي تزود جسمك بالمعادن والفيتامينات اللازمة.

 

# 4: اشرب المشروبات الأخرى أيضًا

يمكنك زيادة استهلاكك للمياه عن طريق شرب مشروبات أخرى يمكن أن ترطبك أيضًا. نعم ، ربما يكون الماء مصدر ترطيب خالٍ من السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن هناك مصادر أخرى قد تحتوي على بعض السعرات الحرارية. جرب شرب الحليب أو العصير أو الشاي أو حتى العصائر ، لكن احذر من السعرات الحرارية الزائدة لأنك لن ترغب في إفساد نظامك الغذائي.

 

# 5: قم بتنزيل تطبيق يحافظ على حساب المدخول الخاص بك

هناك الكثير من التطبيقات على الهواتف التي تتعقب عدد أكواب الماء التي شربتها طوال اليوم وستكون من أفضل الأشياء التي حدثت لك على الإطلاق. ستكون قادرًا على تنظيم شرب الماء الخاص بك وسوف يذكرك أيضًا بشرب المزيد لأنه يرسل إليك إشعارات. يمكن أن تكون التطبيقات هي Daily Water Free”" أو “Carbodroid Daily Water Free or Carbodroid.

 

# 6: اشرب كوب من الماء قبل كل وجبة!

من المحتمل أن يساعدك شرب كوب من الماء قبل كل وجبة على بدء عادة جديدة ، والتي تعتبر عادة صحية. كما أنه سيجعلك تشعر ببعض الشبع ، لذلك لن تتمكن من تناول كميات كبيرة من الطعام في وجبة واحدة فقط.

يعتبر شرب الماء أمرًا ضروريًا لأن جسمك يحتاج إلى تلك الفيتامينات والمعادن للاستمرار ، ولكن إذا جربت هذه الطرق الستة فائقة السهولة ، فستكون شخصًا يحبظ الأشخاص حواله على شرب الماء!

فتح الدردشة
1
واتساب
هيلثي يو
مرحبًا! كيف يمكنني مساعدتك؟

6 Ways to Increase Water Consumption in Summer Season!

Drinking enough amounts of water daily is very challenging, especially in the hottest of times, summer season! Fortunately, water is the source benefits and nutrients that technically help our bodies function properly and efficiently. These 6 tips will help you consume more water without even realizing it or putting so much effort.

 

Try these hacks and tell us what you think.

 

#1: Always Carry a Water Bottle With You

Carrying a water bottle with you wherever you go will definitely make all the difference in the world. You’ll find yourself drinking more and more on daily basis, because you’ll start remembering more when you see the water bottle. It wouldn’t be as daunting as when you pour yourself a huge glass of water to drink. It will be even better if you buy yourself a really cool bottle.

 

#2: Add Flavors to Your Water

Adding flavors just like lemon, pineapple or even apples can be very nice, as water won’t taste like water anymore. You can add food that would give you the sweet taste like frozen fruits, or a refreshing feeling by adding mint or leaves. Find the combination that you like most and you’ll be consuming water like never.

 

#3: Eat Fruits and Vegetables that are Rich in Water

There are some foods that are rich in water and help in hydrating your body. Examples can be watermelon, tomatoes, cucumber, oranges and so much more. Add these to your diet and won’t need as much water as juicy fruits and vegetables provide your body with the needed minerals and vitamins.

 

#4: Drink Other Beverages Too

You can increase your water intake by drinking other drinks that can hydrate you as well. Yes, maybe water is a calorie free source of hydration, but there are other sources that might contain some calories. Try drinking milk, juice, tea or even smoothies but beware of the extra calories because you wouldn’t want to mess up your diet.

 

#5: Download an Application That Keeps Counting Your Intake

There are lots of applications on phones that keep track of how many glasses of water you drank all day long and it will be one of the best things ever happened to you. You’ll be able to regulate your water drinking and it will even remind you to drink more as it sends you notifications. Applications can be Daily Water Free or Carbodroid.

 

#6: Drink a Glass Before Every Meal

Drinking a glass of water before every meal would probably help you start a new habit, which is considered a healthy one. It will also make you feel a little bit full, so you won’t be able to consume large amounts of food in just one meal.

As a wrap, drinking water is essential because your body needs those vitamins and minerals to keep going, but if you try these 6 super easy hacks, you’ll be a water person.

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

Open chat
1
WhatsApp Us!
healthyU
Hello! How may I help you?